Monday, June 3, 2013

1952 Reuben McMillan Free Library, Youngstown, Ohio


Vital Records 
Mahoning County was formed in 1846 by combining Austintown, Berlin, Boardman, Canfield, Coitsville, Ellsworth, Jackson, Milton, Poland and Youngstown townships from Trumbull County, and Beaver, Green, Goshen, Smith and Springfield townships from Columbiana County.

For vital records contact information, select from a county below:

No comments: